skip to Main Content

St. Stanislaus School Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

Administration:

Director: Father Andrew Johnson ajohnson@saintstanislaus.com

Principal: Miss Jean Willis jwillis@saintstanislaus.com

Teachers:

Pre-Kindergarten: Mrs. Donna Lapointe dlapointe@saintstanislaus.com

Kindergarten: Mrs. Alicia Vaillancourt availlancourt@saintstanislaus.com

Grade 1: Mrs. Patricia Coady pcoady@saintstanislaus.com

Grade 2: Mrs. Karen Occhialini kocchialini@saintstanislaus.com

Grade 3: Mr. Tyler Clark      tclark@saintstanislaus.com

Grade 4: Miss Lynn Amaral lamaral@saintstanislaus.com

Grade 5: Miss Finlay Cushen fcushen@saintstanislaus.com

Grade 6: Mr. Michael Anthon manthon@saintstanislaus.com

Grade 7: Mr. Paul Jasinski pjasinski@saintstanislaus.com

Grade 8: Mr. Jonathan Vincent jvincent@saintstanislaus.com

Resource: Mr. Jonathan Vincent 5-8

Mrs. Lillian Mitchell PK-4

Art: Ms. Kendra D’Angora arturchin@verizon.net

Music: Miss Magdalene Santos

Spanish: To be announced

Physical Education: Mr. Brian Burke

Technology: Ms. Andrea Botelho abotelho@saintstanislaus.com

Theology: Mr. Daniel Seseske

Guidance: Mrs. Anne Joerres, Mrs. Maggie Fauci

Aides:

Pre-Kindergarten: Mrs. Nancy Beard

Kindergarten: Mrs. Lucy Walz

Grade 1: Mrs. Jo Ann Souza, Mrs. Susan Saravo

Grade 2 and 3: Mrs. Cheryl Ferreira

Grade 4 and 5: Ms. Andrea Botelho

Middle School: Mrs. Marquita Giovannini

Staff:

Secretary: Mrs. Cori Cunningham ccunningham@saintstanislaus.com

Chef: Mr. Michael Banalewicz

Custodian: Mr. Michael Banalewicz

Nurses: Mrs. Joyce Cottam, Mrs. Michele Medeiros

 

Back To Top